administrative law
tallahassee lawyers
OHFC Home page OHFC Areas of Practice OHFC List of Attorneys OHFC's Latest News OHFC Links of Interest Contact OHFC
governmental law
OFBA Ranked Tier 1 in Administrative and Environmental Law
The rankings were done by U.S. News - Best Lawyers "Best Law Firms" (more)
EPA and Corps Extend Comment Period for WOTUS Rule
From August 28, 2017 to September 27, 2017. (more)
EPA Takes Action to Postpone Costly Steam Electric Power Plant Effluent Guidelines Rule
(more)
Attorneys

Kenneth G. Oertel - koertel@ohfc.com


Segundo J. Fernandez - sfernandez@ohfc.com


M. Christopher Bryant - cbryant@ohfc.com


Timothy P. Atkinson - tatkinson@ohfc.com


Sidney C. Bigham, III - sbigham@ohfc.com


C. Anthony Cleveland - tcleveland@ohfc.com


Timothy J. Perry - tperry@ohfc.com


Angela Farford - afarford@ohfc.com


Home - Practice Areas - Attorneys - Blog - News - Contact Us
TargetMarket Inc.