administrative law
tallahassee lawyers
OHFC Home page OHFC Areas of Practice OHFC List of Attorneys OHFC's Latest News OHFC Links of Interest Contact OHFC
governmental law
EPA Takes Action to Postpone Costly Steam Electric Power Plant Effluent Guidelines Rule
(more)
EPA Taking Public Comment on Regulations
Public comment period ends May 15th. (more)
FDEP to Workshop CFWI Rules
The workshop will be held on April 27, 2017, at 10 a.m. at the UF/IFAS Extension Office Osceola County, 1921 Kissimmee Valley Lane, Room 161, Kissimmee, Florida 34744. (more)
Attorneys

Kenneth G. Oertel - koertel@ohfc.com


Segundo J. Fernandez - sfernandez@ohfc.com


M. Christopher Bryant - cbryant@ohfc.com


Timothy P. Atkinson - tatkinson@ohfc.com


Sidney C. Bigham, III - sbigham@ohfc.com


C. Anthony Cleveland - tcleveland@ohfc.com


Timothy J. Perry - tperry@ohfc.com


Angela Farford - afarford@ohfc.com


Home - Practice Areas - Attorneys - Blog - News - Contact Us
TargetMarket Inc.